How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
j lavola 26 Feb 2020
I first walked into prestige imports and I was helped by Bryan . I was interested in getting a Porsche gt3 rs but wasn’t sure if it was the car I wanted . Bryan walked me around the beautiful showroom and showed be a couple of gt3s . He was very understanding & knowledgeable of the difference in c...ars options Porsche offered in the gt3rs . He was very cool and not pushing for a sale. The car he showed me was the colors I was interested in . So I opted to trade on my truck toward the Porsche . The finance team there helped me shop for a good rate on the Porsche which they got me . I am very happy with the whole transaction I had with Bryan and prestige imports team . Will differently make another purchase from them . They made the experience enjoyable , very happy with the gt3 rs , thanks Bryan Jimmy ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Kerns 25 Feb 2020
I FINALLY have found the dealership that won't be a one and done. I have had many cars...M3's, Rolls Royce, Huracan and they've all been bought from different salesman. Will was the most helpful, caring, honest salesman I have worked with in the car industry. Within an hour or so I was in and out, t...raded in and driving off the lot in my 2019 M5 Comp. Will you are the man and Ill be back soon to grab my Aventador :D Show more
5 rate
Google
Sanford Topkin 19 Feb 2020
Let me just say this: I just bought my second car from William. He is amazing. Goes way over and above to have the customer happy.
5 rate
Google
Alex Y 18 Feb 2020
Excellent selection and inventory of exotic cars. My experience when I bought my car was great. Bryan was my sale person, he was amazing, professional, reliable and communicated very well. If you are considering an exotic car, I recommend checking this dealer out. I also recommend working with Bryan.... Show more
5 rate
Google
D.W. Johnson 10 Feb 2020
Working with Will was not only a pleasure but an experience! He is very knowledgeable and patient! Thorough and diplomatic! Will is an asset to Prestige Imports and Lambourghini Miami! If you are going to buy an exotic ask for Will you won’t be disappointed!!!
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Lizotte 10 Feb 2020
I've never had a better car buying experience in my life than that with Will Bokhonskyi on Sat Dec 28 2019. I decided at 3:00 that day that I wanted a Karma Revero GT. I live 4 hours away from Miami. Prestige closes at 6 on Saturdays. I convinced Will to wait for me and because of traffic I didn't a...rrive until 8:30. Will stayed, helped me get last minute insurance, and got me out the door with my new car by 10:00. Oh, and he found a reasonably priced hotel for me on a busy New Year's weekend in Miami. The service did not stop there. Well after the sale Will has been available to answer questions as I learn more about my new car. Will is a true professional and everyone at Prestige has been fantastic throughout and after my buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Beiwen Liu 10 Feb 2020
It was a pleasure working with Will Bokhonskyi again. This was my second Lamborghini purchase from the dealership, and just like last time Will went out of his way to ensure that I get the right car. 2 months prior to actually flying out to Miami to pick up a car, Will constantly updated me with car...s I could be interested in, made sure that I was aware with any new cars coming in - after arriving at the dealership, he had recommended me hotels to stay in, gave me the ability to test drive certain cars, stayed after hours to answer any questions / gave me time to look at cars, drove me to my hotel / bank. I cannot thank Will and Prestige enough for the prestige service, and I am already planning on picking up another car from them in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon Snider 07 Feb 2020
Noah took us to a whole new experience. Any car we asked him, he gladly showed us. This by far is the best dealership i have gone too. He knew all of the details of any car we asked. He showed me the inside of my dream car, the Ferrari LaFerrari. Thank you Noah!
5 rate
Google
M Hok 29 Jan 2020
A+ experience with purchasing a used Porsche from Prestige. Richard was great to work with on the sales side and went above and beyond my customer service extrications. He was able to track down the service history of the car from the prior owner and even had the car sent on a flatbed to a shop of... my choice to have a PPI done. Jane was very efficient on the finance side and had me in and out quickly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Rorie 14 Jan 2020
Cip and His Team did a great job on my 2020 Urus build and delivery. Prestige Motors is a great experience!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.