How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aslan 07 Apr 2019
I really liked this dealership. Responsiveness and speed of dealers on top the customer service helped me with the choice, fully explained the cost and other expenses. In general, everything is fine, just one thing is bad expensive price of used cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Michael 02 Apr 2019
We purchased a Maserati GT Convertible MC from Prestige. Our sales consultant was Ciprian Keresztesi. He was by far the nicest, most professional and may I say patient person I have ever dealt with in a car buying experience. We called him no less than 25 times going back and forth with paperwork an...d wire transfers etc... He was so honest and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from Prestige because of him and the General Manager Gilbert. Great team at Prestige. Keep up the good work. By the way , we love our car !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Mares 20 Feb 2019
Just wanted to thank Prestige Imports and Eduardo Molko for helping me with my new car purchase. I was buying from a different state, which had me a little apprehensive, but everyone at Prestige went out of their way to make the buying process straight-forward and easy as possible. The car was perfe...ct and exactly what was promised. Thanks again for all the hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Herran 19 Feb 2019
Couldn't be happier with my recent purchase from Prestige. A very good friend recommended that I contact Brett directly for a car I was interested in. After I spoke with Brett about the car, I scheduled a test drive the very next day. Once there I was greeted immediately by Will and was shown the... car. We took a test drive and I knew I needed to have it. Will was extremely patient in answering all my questions and let me test drive the car as much as I wanted Being that it was a preowned 2015 with 22k miles it did have some paint chips and minor details that I was hoping they'd take care of. Luckily they agreed to my wish list and we agreed on a price. I cant wait for a couple of years to pass so I can go back to Prestige and get another vehicle. I would like to personally thank Brett, Will and Dasha for a terrific buying experience and a even better deal. It's great to be a part of the Prestige family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Guilherme Barreto 07 Feb 2019
I bought a super car and I gave a super friend. My experience with Lamborghini Miami was excellent because the salesman Cipriani built the car like I wanted. Sophisticated and sport. I had a great experience and I recommend.
5 rate
Google
Wayne Sutton 31 Jan 2019
I wanted to give a shout-out to the fine people at Prestige Imports! I have been waiting to find the perfect Porsche for me and they had just the car. I was treated with great respect and felt extremely well cared for with their experienced team! Eduardo helped me through the process from start t...o delivery of the car to registration from out of state! I will most definitely purchase another car from them in the future! Two thumbs way up!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ana Ramos 14 Dec 2018
A true beauty in the art of perfect lines that embody beautiful cars. It's a place to visit and buy your next (or first) exotic car. They are always creating amazing experiences and events. Buy one and be part of the family. I love this place!
5 rate
Google
Eric Caprarese 17 Oct 2018
This is the only place I get my toys. Ask for Cip. He's highly knowledgeable and will give you a great deal.
5 rate
Google
David Fullman 13 Sep 2018
The staff is nice they have every car you've ever wanted to see from bugattis all the way to paganis definitely reccomend if you want to purchase or just see your dream car in real life check it out totally worth it
5 rate
Google
Scott Horn 07 Sep 2018
Had a stellar experience with Cip K. He was super responsive, courteous and informative not to mention very knowledgeable. He went out his way to send me pics and videos of the car I was interested in and patiently dealt with my myriad if questions. Cip reflects the extremely high level of custom...er service and overall way Prestige does business and I highly recommend both Prestige and Cip for any high-end vehicle purchases. Cheers- Scott H :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.