How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
62 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Idostuff 07 Dec 2019
Javier and Yessi helped us around the showroom as well as the Miami district of art it was a fantastic time and would recommend in to anyone in the area
5 rate
Google
Yassin Abd 26 Nov 2019
Man i love this place, its pleasure to my eyes n the staff is amazing they really kind
5 rate
Google
Michael G 21 Nov 2019
Been to better places in Texas. However. Was not disappointed. Great selection of cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Sep 2019
I am beyond pleased with my experience with Prestige Imports. Although I live in Austin and they are located in Miami, the transaction was both quick and seamless. Bryan Lapadula and their GM are knowledgeable, courteous, very responsive and utterly professional. The car was fairly priced, and e...xceeded my expectations in every regard - low mileage, in perfect condition, and with very compelling and desired after market features. Bryan kept me informed throughout the process, and the car arrived as promised and on time. Although there were admittedly some hiccups in dealing with their Finance department and the signing of some documents (which I assume was driven - pun intended - by the fact that this was an out of State purchase), the overall experience still merits a five star rating in my view. If you are looking for a super or hyper car that is fairly priced and in excellent condition and appreciate world-class service, this is the first place I would look. They are my "go to" dealer from now on. Well done Bryan and Prestige Imports! Show more
5 rate
Google
Raul Gonzalez 13 Sep 2019
Such a great place to buy your dream car at.. My wife and I were treated so well by Bryan throughout the whole process and everyone at Prestige was excellent.. He answered every single text, call, and request within minutes... The guy is great! Can't wait to get my next ride from them in the near fu...ture.. Oh, and can't forget the man himself Jason a.k.a #ItowLambos lol... What a cool guy and car lover he is! Thank you Team Prestige !!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shari Gear 06 Sep 2019
Cip is AWESOME! He is professional and knowledgeable. I had a small issue with the tires of the car I purchased and he took care of it immediately at no cost to me! Can’t say enough about his professionalism and customer service.
5 rate
Google
Lerenzo Lingo 25 Aug 2019
Love going here. Always has the latest and greatest super and hyper cars
5 rate
Google
Richard Marcus 31 Jul 2019
Will was absolutely incredible from start to finish! I worked with Will to purchase an Audi R8 sight-un-seen and I felt comfortable the entire process. I had a tight delivery timeline as I was going away and Will was able to have the car delivered to NYC right on time! I will 100% recommend Will and... the team at Prestige Imports Miami and look forward to working with Will again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Kerr 25 Jul 2019
Amazing people, Daniel was super nice. The variety of their selection was incredible! I will definitely have to come back!
5 rate
Google
Frank Lopez 25 Jul 2019
Stopped in to pick up some oil for my Aventador very polite beautiful toy store ?
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.