How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
howard haimowitz 12 Jan 2021
I first met Eddie Cue from Lamborghini Miami when he somehow found me to advise that there was a recall for my LP640. From that very day through many other transactions- I have found him to be incredibly proficient, and courteous. Always found the value to be extremely fair. Eddie exemplifies what ...a great dealer experience, should be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Denys Ferreiro 30 Dec 2020
Great experience with Eduardo at Prestige, very exited about my first Huracan... Ed made the process very simple and smooth for me. I Highly recommend him! Excellent service from start to finish.
5 rate
Google
Kacey Jones 07 Dec 2020
Jason is the best! He’s very knowledgeable in all vehicles and extremely pleasant to work with. I will only go to Jason for any of my vehicle needs.
5 rate
Google
Bak S 28 Nov 2020
I had an incredible experience at Prestige Imports Miami! I saw a Huracan online and called the dealership. I was put in touch with Jason. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. Jason was very transparent and helped every step of the way, and provided all the details that I needed to mak...e the best purchase. Jason made this deal as smooth as possible and even went beyond to make sure I was satisfied! Even delivered my vehicle to me. Thank you!! Very happy with the new Lambo! Will be definitely coming back to give my business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dave Svec 06 Nov 2020
I sold an exotic car to Prestige. They were by far the easiest to work with. Made the entire process simple and smooth. Daniel is excellent to work with. He managed all financial and logistics of the transaction. Being out of state, this made it very helpful. Trust these guys.
5 rate
Google
Francesco Zampogna 29 Sep 2020
Whether you are browsing or buying the staff and facilities are First Class. My personal experience has been with Bryan Lapadula and I highly recommend him! Honest and Excellent service from start to finish of each deal and beyond.
5 rate
Google
Roger Soderstrom 29 Sep 2020
Great experience with Prestige and Bryan who assisted me in purchasing my new vehicle. I will absolutely be back again!
5 rate
Google
James Robinson 16 Sep 2020
I’m from Wisconsin. My family and I vacation in Miami every year for the past 10 years. Every vacation I always take time to stop in at prestige imports to take a look at their amazing showroom. 10 years out of 10 the staff has always treated me with the upmost respect. I wasn’t a customer at th...e time and wasn’t close to being a customer. I’ve always said that one day when I’m financially ready to purchase a Lamborghini it will without a doubt be from prestige imports. Yesterday I purchased my very first Lamborghini and yes I ordered and purchased the vehicle from prestige imports. All of their staff is great but my sales person Eduardo was exceptional. Great place to be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Buechele 15 Sep 2020
Knowledgeable staff and super cool! Let my little nephew sit in and start an Aventador! How cool?
5 rate
Google
Christian de Vera 10 Sep 2020
Slick and stylish models to put on your list!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.