How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
52 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
OI Bean 08 Jun 2019
I had come to visit this place to see its magnificent array of super and hyper cars. The staff is amazing. I’d recommend this establishment to any car person.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Damiano 29 May 2019
I wanted to say thank you Will for making my Kid dream and goal a reality, I have wanted to buy this car since I was 3 years old and you helped make this a reality and it happened with a great experience! I wanted to give these guys a GREAT review. I called Prestige on a Lambo I seen online, The ...sales rep I was dealing with was Will, He always stayed in touch with me and did everything he said he would. He even had the car delivered to me in Orlando within couple days. I ONLY seen the car online and it was EVERYTHING and more that I was told. ! ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Nicholas 24 May 2019
Phenomenal buying experience!!! Purchased by Lamborghini from Bryan Lapadula who is exceptionally professional and courteous. Went thru all the motions to accommodate me. Had the car customized to my exact wants and needs. Highly recommend Bryan & Prestige Imports/Lamborghini Miami.
5 rate
Google
Jose Bello 22 May 2019
I’ve been a repeat customer for 15 years here and of all dealerships that I have dealt with, this is by far the best and most professional one. Cip is my personal salesman I deal with here and he is very attentive, honest, reliable and professional in every aspect of the word. He truly cares for t...he customer and our best interest. The manager Gilbert is awesome as well he takes care of me and my family as well as every customer very well ! This dealership deserves more than just 5 stars they stand out in everything that they do. 10/10 would recommend shopping here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Potratz 16 May 2019
Mr. Cip is a true gentleman and professional. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from him. He is always willing to help and anytime day, night, weekend and even on his day off. Looking forward to the fourth vehicle.
5 rate
Google
jelson43 gamer ZT 15 May 2019
The best place. The best supercars. If your are a supercars lover like me this is you place to visit. If you have money for get one of this wonderful cars that is your place
5 rate
Google
Aslan 07 Apr 2019
I really liked this dealership. Responsiveness and speed of dealers on top the customer service helped me with the choice, fully explained the cost and other expenses. In general, everything is fine, just one thing is bad expensive price of used cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Michael 02 Apr 2019
We purchased a Maserati GT Convertible MC from Prestige. Our sales consultant was Ciprian Keresztesi. He was by far the nicest, most professional and may I say patient person I have ever dealt with in a car buying experience. We called him no less than 25 times going back and forth with paperwork an...d wire transfers etc... He was so honest and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from Prestige because of him and the General Manager Gilbert. Great team at Prestige. Keep up the good work. By the way , we love our car !!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Mares 20 Feb 2019
Just wanted to thank Prestige Imports and Eduardo Molko for helping me with my new car purchase. I was buying from a different state, which had me a little apprehensive, but everyone at Prestige went out of their way to make the buying process straight-forward and easy as possible. The car was perfe...ct and exactly what was promised. Thanks again for all the hard work! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Herran 19 Feb 2019
Couldn't be happier with my recent purchase from Prestige. A very good friend recommended that I contact Brett directly for a car I was interested in. After I spoke with Brett about the car, I scheduled a test drive the very next day. Once there I was greeted immediately by Will and was shown the... car. We took a test drive and I knew I needed to have it. Will was extremely patient in answering all my questions and let me test drive the car as much as I wanted Being that it was a preowned 2015 with 22k miles it did have some paint chips and minor details that I was hoping they'd take care of. Luckily they agreed to my wish list and we agreed on a price. I cant wait for a couple of years to pass so I can go back to Prestige and get another vehicle. I would like to personally thank Brett, Will and Dasha for a terrific buying experience and a even better deal. It's great to be a part of the Prestige family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.