How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric Caprarese 17 Oct 2018
This is the only place I get my toys. Ask for Cip. He's highly knowledgeable and will give you a great deal.
5 rate
Google
David Fullman 13 Sep 2018
The staff is nice they have every car you've ever wanted to see from bugattis all the way to paganis definitely reccomend if you want to purchase or just see your dream car in real life check it out totally worth it
5 rate
Google
Scott Horn 07 Sep 2018
Had a stellar experience with Cip K. He was super responsive, courteous and informative not to mention very knowledgeable. He went out his way to send me pics and videos of the car I was interested in and patiently dealt with my myriad if questions. Cip reflects the extremely high level of custom...er service and overall way Prestige does business and I highly recommend both Prestige and Cip for any high-end vehicle purchases. Cheers- Scott H :) Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Will Bokhonskyi was courteous, friendly and patient. The information he gave me over the phone was honest and to the point. The inventory in this dealer is incredible. After three weeks of searching for the right car, I found it at Prestige and bought it from the right person. Thank you Will. Also, ...big thanks to Jane LaSalle in financing, she called me the next day to redraw the contract documentys because she found a lender that would give me better interest rates - That's amazing Jane, not a lot of people go out of their way to help their costumers like this. Thank you both! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ariel Millan 21 Aug 2018
Will Bokhonskyi was courteous, friendly and patient. The information he gave me over the phone was honest and to the point. The inventory in this dealer is incredible. After three weeks of searching for the right car, I found it at Prestige and bought it from the right person. Thank you Will. Also, ...big thanks to Jane LaSalle in financing, she called me the next day to redraw the contract documentys because she found a lender that would give me better interest rates - That's amazing Jane, not a lot of people go out of their way to help their costumers like this. Thank you both! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander S. 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Alexander S 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ivanna G., Gainesville, FL 11 Jul 2018
Awesome selection of supercars/hypercars !! Their cars & coffee is unrivaled by any other competitor. They always have live DJs, complimentary coffee, and even snacks sometimes!! Not to mention their line up: Paganis, Bugatti's, Ford GTs, antique Lamborghinis etc...
5 rate
Yelp
David. Kissin. 06 Jul 2018
Amazing employees. I came here from New York where I’m used to being kicked out of supercar stores because I’m young. Prestige Imports allowed me to walk around, take pictures and videos. Amazing inventory I highly suggest going here if you are interested in a PRESTIGES car
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.