How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexander S. 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander S 16 Jul 2018
Rachid and Prestige Imports were absolute pleasure to deal with. I made my purchase all the way from New York. They offered me with world class unmatched customer service during the entire process and beyond. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ivanna G., Gainesville, FL 11 Jul 2018
Awesome selection of supercars/hypercars !! Their cars & coffee is unrivaled by any other competitor. They always have live DJs, complimentary coffee, and even snacks sometimes!! Not to mention their line up: Paganis, Bugatti's, Ford GTs, antique Lamborghinis etc...
5 rate
Yelp
David. Kissin. 06 Jul 2018
Amazing employees. I came here from New York where I’m used to being kicked out of supercar stores because I’m young. Prestige Imports allowed me to walk around, take pictures and videos. Amazing inventory I highly suggest going here if you are interested in a PRESTIGES car
5 rate
Google
Scott H. 19 Jun 2018
This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Cip Keresztesi was extremely helpful and made the whole process easy. The dealership was beautiful and have been back a few times since my purchase and experienced the same friendliness and same great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Olga C., Manhattan, NY 05 Jun 2018
Great place to shop for a new vehicle . A big thank you to Jim Lazzari who made the whole purchase process smooth, easy, enjoyable, and memorable . It wouldn't be the same without his help and expertise , who managed to understand our requirements & wishes , and found the perfect car to join... the family . The whole process wasn't just about buying the car , but getting a great service( and a few presents along with it :). All staff was also very nice and friendly . Also , a great selection of cars for any taste . Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sergio VR 17 May 2018
Had an excellent experience trading a car at this dealer. Cip Keresztesi was amazing thru the whole process and made it really pleasant and fast. He is by far the best salesperson I ever met. From the beginning to the end he did whatever it takes to make sure I'm totally satisfied. Highly rec...ommend him and definitely going back to this dealership next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Trespalacios 11 May 2018
Went to Prestige looking for a 2018 BMW M4 they had advertised online. I was expecting the usual run around but ended up closing a deal and leaving completely satisfied in less than 2 hrs. My Salesperson Eduardo Molko was very professional. I never felt like I was getting the “dealership shuffle... with the constant running to Management to approve a price change. They were fair with my trade and new vehicle purchase price. Will definitely repeat with Eduardo and Prestige for my next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sergio VR 11 May 2018
I wish I could rate this dealership 6 stars. I always buy my cars from dealers with a high reputation, but the experience I had at Prestige Imports was outstanding... Everyone was great, and the process of buying a car from them was very easy, fast and pleasant. Cip is the best salesperson I've ever... met, no words to describe the high level of knowledge, care and professionalism provided by him! He really did everything possible to make sure I'm 100% satisfied from beginning to end... I'll certainly go back to Cip and Prestige Imports next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Malcolm C., Miami, FL 04 May 2018
Went over few months back to purchase me a car the car they offer me was amazing but i had a minor set back surely will be soon as possible and if you like to drive in style like  (foreign life) come on to prestige they have a variety range of exotic
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.