How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Robinson 16 Sep 2020
I’m from Wisconsin. My family and I vacation in Miami every year for the past 10 years. Every vacation I always take time to stop in at prestige imports to take a look at their amazing showroom. 10 years out of 10 the staff has always treated me with the upmost respect. I wasn’t a customer at th...e time and wasn’t close to being a customer. I’ve always said that one day when I’m financially ready to purchase a Lamborghini it will without a doubt be from prestige imports. Yesterday I purchased my very first Lamborghini and yes I ordered and purchased the vehicle from prestige imports. All of their staff is great but my sales person Eduardo was exceptional. Great place to be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Buechele 15 Sep 2020
Knowledgeable staff and super cool! Let my little nephew sit in and start an Aventador! How cool?
5 rate
Google
Christian de Vera 10 Sep 2020
Slick and stylish models to put on your list!
5 rate
Google
Michael Rodriguez 10 Sep 2020
My experience was was amazing. Let's start off with my sale guy Jason Cartledge he was very professional and gave me his bottom line on vehicle. Did online financing that morning from home 15 min later got a call I was approved drove to dealer and left with my car in 1 hour. Also full tank off fuel ...and sending a lock smith to my house to make me another for free. I will continue to reffer others and use this dealership again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Currington 19 Aug 2020
Jason and Brett were amazing and helped me buy a Rolls Royce Ghost, it was quick and easy! Great guys and great dealership
5 rate
Google
Shelbry Jones 15 Aug 2020
Jason was awesome! The service was top notch and extremely pleasant. I will most definitely recommend Prestige to anyone i know seeking a quality high-end vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Steve Stenglein 12 Aug 2020
I worked with Ed Molko for the purchase of my 2015 Ferrari California T and it was an easy, pleasurable experience! Ed is a real pro and Prestige Imports is a top notch dealer. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Steve
5 rate
Google
Adam Grace 23 Jul 2020
I love this car dealership and I go here with my friends regularly . They have an amazing selection of super cars to match there super service. 5 Stars all the way.
5 rate
Google
Mead Altvater 21 Jul 2020
I purchased my first preowned exotic car from Will Bokhonskyi at Prestige. Prior to purchasing my McLaren, the car was fully inspected, no stone was unturned. I felt 100% confident in the car and the terms of the deal. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!
5 rate
Google
Ron Resnick 18 Jul 2020
Cip did an awesome job from start to finish. Bought my car site unseen. Cip even took additional pics of areas of the car I wanted to see in better detail. He was 100% honest how he represented the car. When a tire had to be replaced last minute, Cip made arrangements to have the car delivered to m...e over 30 miles away. Jane in the business office also did a terrific job. One of the most pleasant buying experiences at a dealership ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.