How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Marcus 31 Jul 2019
Will was absolutely incredible from start to finish! I worked with Will to purchase an Audi R8 sight-un-seen and I felt comfortable the entire process. I had a tight delivery timeline as I was going away and Will was able to have the car delivered to NYC right on time! I will 100% recommend Will and... the team at Prestige Imports Miami and look forward to working with Will again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Kerr 25 Jul 2019
Amazing people, Daniel was super nice. The variety of their selection was incredible! I will definitely have to come back!
5 rate
Google
Frank Lopez 25 Jul 2019
Stopped in to pick up some oil for my Aventador very polite beautiful toy store ?
5 rate
Google
OI Bean 08 Jun 2019
I had come to visit this place to see its magnificent array of super and hyper cars. The staff is amazing. I’d recommend this establishment to any car person.
5 rate
Google
Anthony Damiano 29 May 2019
I wanted to say thank you Will for making my Kid dream and goal a reality, I have wanted to buy this car since I was 3 years old and you helped make this a reality and it happened with a great experience! I wanted to give these guys a GREAT review. I called Prestige on a Lambo I seen online, The ...sales rep I was dealing with was Will, He always stayed in touch with me and did everything he said he would. He even had the car delivered to me in Orlando within couple days. I ONLY seen the car online and it was EVERYTHING and more that I was told. ! ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steve Nicholas 24 May 2019
Phenomenal buying experience!!! Purchased by Lamborghini from Bryan Lapadula who is exceptionally professional and courteous. Went thru all the motions to accommodate me. Had the car customized to my exact wants and needs. Highly recommend Bryan & Prestige Imports/Lamborghini Miami.
5 rate
Google
Jose Bello 22 May 2019
I’ve been a repeat customer for 15 years here and of all dealerships that I have dealt with, this is by far the best and most professional one. Cip is my personal salesman I deal with here and he is very attentive, honest, reliable and professional in every aspect of the word. He truly cares for t...he customer and our best interest. The manager Gilbert is awesome as well he takes care of me and my family as well as every customer very well ! This dealership deserves more than just 5 stars they stand out in everything that they do. 10/10 would recommend shopping here! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Potratz 16 May 2019
Mr. Cip is a true gentleman and professional. I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from him. He is always willing to help and anytime day, night, weekend and even on his day off. Looking forward to the fourth vehicle.
5 rate
Google
jelson43 gamer ZT 15 May 2019
The best place. The best supercars. If your are a supercars lover like me this is you place to visit. If you have money for get one of this wonderful cars that is your place
5 rate
Google
Aslan 07 Apr 2019
I really liked this dealership. Responsiveness and speed of dealers on top the customer service helped me with the choice, fully explained the cost and other expenses. In general, everything is fine, just one thing is bad expensive price of used cars
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.