How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shuron Lowther 20 Jun 2020
My experience at Prestige Imports of Miami, was great!!!! Ed, the salesman was extremely professional throughout the whole process. I purchased my car online. So, the transaction was done through email and lots of pictures! Ed, was transparent with me which was helpful. Especially, when purchasing ...a vehicle you have never seen in person. Also, Ed set me up with financing and a car hauling company to transport my vehicle. Lastly, even after the purchase. I called Ed, on his personal phone to ask questions and he still give me the same quality customer service. All my expectations were met. I recommend Ed and his staff to anyone that wants to purchase a luxury vehicle!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
John Girdley 18 Jun 2020
I purchased a vehicle from Cip at Prestige. The whole experience was very positive with great service and responsiveness. I am very happy.i won’t hesitate to contact them again.
5 rate
Google
Nino Contreras 19 May 2020
My best ever experience buying a car. I’m from out of state and Eduardo Molko made the experience seamless, hassle free and very professional. I will definitely buy from them again in a heartbeat. The Porsche was exactly as described and they even performed $2,000+ worth of services without me... even asking. Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
SkullsPlays Fortnite 19 May 2020
My best ever experience buying a car. I’m from out of state and Eduardo Molko made the experience seamless, hassle free and very professional. I will definitely buy from them again in a heartbeat. The Porsche was exactly as described and they even performed $2,000+ worth of services without me... even asking. Thanks again!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Diego Espinar 28 Apr 2020
Just got a NSX from this dealer and the quality and service was stellar to say the least. Rachid took very good care of me. Thank you guys, see ya again in a few months! ??
5 rate
Google
Usha Sperry 09 Mar 2020
X & S Electricity had the best electrician! He came out within an hour since we had an emergency request. He came to our house right away, was able to rewire quickly and even install a dimmer switch for us as well. I would absolutely recommend X & S Electricity!
5 rate
Google
Scott B 02 Mar 2020
Great transaction. Bryan addressed all of our needs through the whole process. Would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
CREDIT REPAIR CREDIT DOCTOR 26 Feb 2020
Thanks you Will, my go to for everything Sales Specialist, and Nick, Prestige Imports General Sales Manager, for again! for making me an owner of another amazing new car from Prestige, my new Porsche GT4. I'm again thrilled and excited on my purchase yesterday. Thanks for always making it easy to do... business with Prestige. I'm a long time customer and owner of a Lamborghini only serviced with Eddie at Prestige, whom is also amazing! Thanks Eddie. A thanks to Daniel as well for his support in customer service whenever I needed him. Continued success to your entire organization! I will continue to recommend as I always my referrals for new business to only Prestige, and no one else. Enjoy! Show more
5 rate
Google
j lavola 26 Feb 2020
I first walked into prestige imports and I was helped by Bryan . I was interested in getting a Porsche gt3 rs but wasn’t sure if it was the car I wanted . Bryan walked me around the beautiful showroom and showed be a couple of gt3s . He was very understanding & knowledgeable of the difference in c...ars options Porsche offered in the gt3rs . He was very cool and not pushing for a sale. The car he showed me was the colors I was interested in . So I opted to trade on my truck toward the Porsche . The finance team there helped me shop for a good rate on the Porsche which they got me . I am very happy with the whole transaction I had with Bryan and prestige imports team . Will differently make another purchase from them . They made the experience enjoyable , very happy with the gt3 rs , thanks Bryan Jimmy ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Kerns 25 Feb 2020
I FINALLY have found the dealership that won't be a one and done. I have had many cars...M3's, Rolls Royce, Huracan and they've all been bought from different salesman. Will was the most helpful, caring, honest salesman I have worked with in the car industry. Within an hour or so I was in and out, t...raded in and driving off the lot in my 2019 M5 Comp. Will you are the man and Ill be back soon to grab my Aventador :D Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.