How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Adam Grace 23 Jul 2020
I love this car dealership and I go here with my friends regularly . They have an amazing selection of super cars to match there super service. 5 Stars all the way.
5 rate
Google
Mead Altvater 21 Jul 2020
I purchased my first preowned exotic car from Will Bokhonskyi at Prestige. Prior to purchasing my McLaren, the car was fully inspected, no stone was unturned. I felt 100% confident in the car and the terms of the deal. Thank you for making a dream come true for me!
5 rate
Google
Ron Resnick 18 Jul 2020
Cip did an awesome job from start to finish. Bought my car site unseen. Cip even took additional pics of areas of the car I wanted to see in better detail. He was 100% honest how he represented the car. When a tire had to be replaced last minute, Cip made arrangements to have the car delivered to m...e over 30 miles away. Jane in the business office also did a terrific job. One of the most pleasant buying experiences at a dealership ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfredo Ronca 17 Jul 2020
Purchased a Ferrari from Cip at Prestige. Awesome customer service easy to deal with very responsive and quick to address any questions or concerns. To top it off I never had to go to the dealership our business was all done on the phone and email.
5 rate
Google
Alexander D 14 Jul 2020
Bryan Lapadula recently helped me with the purchase of my first Rolls-Royce Phantom. I was a bit wary of purchasing a car at the other end of the country, but after setting up a pre-purchase inspection, my mind was at ease. Bryan was a huge help and patiently walked me through the process and made... sure that the car was in tip-top shape when it was loaded in the transport van for the trip to Texas. He was responsive and pro-active. Bryan will be my go-to for super-luxury cars from now on. Thanks Bryan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Pino 07 Jul 2020
Excellent buying experience. Eduardo went above and beyond to make the process seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my car and I got it at a very good price.
5 rate
Google
giorgina uzcategui 06 Jul 2020
Mauricio provided an excellent service. He is always very helpful and kind. I am really happy with my purchase at prestige thanks to Mauricio.
5 rate
Google
mytyl2009 06 Jul 2020
These guys are the real deal. Mauricio was excellent and is a true professional. The entire process and transaction was flawless from beginning to end. Also do not be intimidated If you are not buying a million dollar HyperCar. Everyone is treated with the same respect regardless of who you are and/...or how much money you are spending. Very good quality vehicles for competitive prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
mytyl2009 . 06 Jul 2020
These guys are the real deal. Mauricio was excellent and is a true professional. The entire process and transaction was flawless from beginning to end. Also do not be intimidated If you are not buying a million dollar HyperCar. Everyone is treated with the same respect regardless of who you are and/...or how much money you are spending. Very good quality vehicles for competitive prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan Tarr 03 Jul 2020
Can’t say enough about how good the buying experience was working with Ed at Prestiege Imports! Really took the time to listen to what i wanted, didn’t get frustrated when i kept asking questions. Car salesman generally have a bad reputation, however Ed is not one of those guys. Fantastic exp...erience and process, knows his stuff and made the whole thing a pleasure. Why would you buy from anyone else in my opinion! Thanks again Ed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.