How Are We Doing?

Did you have a positive experience at Prestige Imports? We would very much be interested in hearing about your time at our dealership. Along with our high-end luxury cars, we consistently aim for high-end service, catering to the unique needs and desires of our customers.

One of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback. If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about experience at Prestige Imports.

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck H., Miami Beach, FL 07 Apr 2015
I've been many times to buy ( Qs5 ) and also in service. Every time is a pleasure to be there.I've seen the owner walking around shaking hands being very friendly to everyone. I suggest Prestige to everyone I know. Quality, price & respect is what you get when you buy/lease a car from them!
5 rate
Yelp
Malcolm C., Miami, FL 04 May 2018
Went over few months back to purchase me a car the car they offer me was amazing but i had a minor set back surely will be soon as possible and if you like to drive in style like  (foreign life) come on to prestige they have a variety range of exotic
5 rate
Yelp
Steve Nicholas 24 May 2019
Phenomenal buying experience!!! Purchased by Lamborghini from Bryan Lapadula who is exceptionally professional and courteous. Went thru all the motions to accommodate me. Had the car customized to my exact wants and needs. Highly recommend Bryan & Prestige Imports/Lamborghini Miami.
5 rate
Google
Graham B., Fort Lauderdale, FL 07 Nov 2017
Gilbert, the GM was incredibly nice and helpful. The array of fine cars is second to none in the area and the care taken to show us the cars was 5 stars. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the showrooms were immaculate. Thumbs up!!
5 rate
Yelp
Steve Stenglein 12 Aug 2020
I worked with Ed Molko for the purchase of my 2015 Ferrari California T and it was an easy, pleasurable experience! Ed is a real pro and Prestige Imports is a top notch dealer. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again! Steve
5 rate
Google
Heidi J., Gainesville, FL 16 Jul 2014
We had the Best Experience buying our first Lamborghini! The owner Brett was so down to earth and helpful! Everything went smooth and quick! We drove out very Happy customers and will be back! I don't know how anyone can talk badly about this dealer. The deserve the upmost credit for Great customer ...service! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Baha Q., London, KY 30 Mar 2017
When you go there just ask for Mario! Very friendly and experienced in his stuff and that makes the experience very smooth and entertaining! The process was great and there is plenty of cars in the inventory to pick from! I traded a balboni Gallardo for a 2015 Huracan, I had plenty of finance option...s which helped me decide how to proceed! Very thankful to Mario and Prestige Imports and definitely will do business with them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Hamada A., Miami, FL 23 Jan 2014
Nice car collection.
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan H., Cincinnati, OH 17 Jan 2017
Truly exceptional customer service. A million words can not even begin to express my appreciation and gratitude for the people at Prestige.
5 rate
Yelp
Ron Resnick 18 Jul 2020
Cip did an awesome job from start to finish. Bought my car site unseen. Cip even took additional pics of areas of the car I wanted to see in better detail. He was 100% honest how he represented the car. When a tire had to be replaced last minute, Cip made arrangements to have the car delivered to m...e over 30 miles away. Jane in the business office also did a terrific job. One of the most pleasant buying experiences at a dealership ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.